Languages

Repair & Calibration

Global Repair and calibration Network

One of Fixturlaser's strongest features is its global network for repair and calibration of its products. We have a service center on every continent.
We recommend calibration and function check of your tools every 12-24 months.

Sweden - ACOEM AB

Contact person:
Jan Kipper

E-mail: service.se@acoem.com
Tel: +46 31 706 28 00

 

Australia - ECOTECH PTY LTD

Contact person:
Mathew Smart

Tel: +61 499 911 110
Contact person:
David Vickers

Tel: +61 0499 911 199

 

BRAZIL - R&D Consultoria e Comércio

Contact person:
Ricardo Damasco

Tel: +55 15 99779 1966
Email: ricardo.damasco@rdamasco.com.br

Contact person:
Raphael Musarra

Tel: +55 15 3411 5006
Email: raphael.musarra@rdamasco.com.br

 

Canada - Services Techniques

Contact person:
Mario Amaral

E-mail: mario@stcd.ca

 

Chile - CST Ltda

Contact person:
Claudio Soto Torres

Email: claudio@cstonline.cl

 

China - Fixturlaser China

Contact person:
Zero Yu

E-mail: zero@fixturlaser.cn

 

Middle East I Africa I Iran I Turkey I Egypt

Contact person:
Tomas Höög

E-mail: tomas.hoog@acoem.com

 

Germany – ACOEM GmbH

Contact person:
Markus Scholten

E-mail: markus.scholten@acoem.com

 

INDIA - ACOEM Group

Contact person:
Ramesh Mistry

E-mail: ramesh.mistry@acoem.com 

 

MEXICO - MPC

Contact person:
Juan Carlos Roman Linares

E-mail:jlinares@manpro.com.mx

 

Peru - SEDISA S.A.C.

Contact person: 
Henry Zelada

Tel: +51 (01)512 3900 149
E-mail: hzelada@sedisa.com.pe

Contact person:
Juan Carlos Alejos

Tel: +51 (01) 512 3900, anexo (103 – 149
E-mail: jalejos@sedisa.pe 

 

the Netherlands - MEDIR International B.V

Contact person:
John de Jong

E-mail: info@medir.eu

 

Russia and CIS - Baltech

Contact person:
Konstantin Lavrov

E-mail: lavrovka@baltech.ru

 

south africa - Fixturlaser South Africa PTY Ltd

Contact person:
Steve Gething

E-mail: steve@fixturlaser.co.za


Taiwan - Albest High Tech, Corp.

Contact person:
James Wu

E-mail: albest.service@msa.hinet.net

 

Turkey - ProPlan Ltd.

Contact person:
Okan Taspinar

E-mail: okan@proplan.com.tr

 

USA - VibrAlign, Inc

Contact person:
Stefannie Thomas

E-mail: stefannie.thomas@vibralign.com